top of page

Niché au milieu de la végétation luxuriante de Bali, ce magnifique centre de retraite bien-être est un véritable havre pour les sens. Lorsque vous entrez dans le complexe, vous êtes immédiatement accueilli par une vue imprenable sur des œuvres d'art vibrantes, des palmiers imposants et une ambiance tranquille. L'ensemble de la propriété est conçu pour s'harmoniser avec la nature, créant une atmosphère sereine et tranquille qui vous transporte instantanément dans un état de détente et de rajeunissement.

L'ESPACE
L'architecture du complexe allie harmonieusement les éléments balinais traditionnels aux principes ayurvédiques, créant une ambiance unique et enchanteresse. Les bâtiments sont ornés de peintures époustouflantes et ornées, mettant en valeur les détails et les textures complexes, ce qui en fait une pièce remarquable dans la collection d'art du complexe. L'utilisation de matériaux naturels tels que la pierre et le bois améliore encore le lien avec l'environnement.

Notre objectif est d'offrir à nos clients un havre de paix privé et tranquille pour se faire dorloter, se détoxifier, se nourrir et se ressourcer et leur fournir une feuille de route pour les guider vers un chemin spirituel de découverte de soi.

 

EMPLACEMENT

Réparti dans un magnifique écrin de verdure, il offre les meilleurs services qui vous occuperont avec l'expérience la plus heureuse.

 

VOTRE SÉJOUR

Les 18 chambres sont décorées avec goût, avec une palette de tons apaisants qui évoquent un sentiment de sérénité. Les grandes fenêtres permettent à une abondance de lumière naturelle de remplir la pièce, offrant une vue imprenable sur le paysage environnant. Une sélection de meubles soigneusement sélectionnée, y compris un bureau élégant et un coin salon confortable, améliore à la fois la fonctionnalité et l'esthétique.

 

IL PROPOSE CE QUI SUIT :

  • L'hébergement comprend 18 chambres de plusieurs types, toutes décorées avec goût. Les installations comprennent une connexion Wi-Fi, un minibar, un restaurant, la climatisation à réglage individuel, une piscine à débordement, 6 salles de thérapie spa et une salle de yoga.

  • Panchakarma authentique pour rajeunir le corps 

  • Séances de yoga pour revigorer et nettoyer le corps 

  • Méditation et pratiques yogiques pour calmer l'esprit

  • Cuisine végétarienne nourrissante d'inspiration ayurvédique aux herbes indo servie dans notre restaurant « Panchamrit Ayurvedic Cuisine »

DSC08984.JPG
katie-harp-Em96eDRJPD8-unsplash.jpg

Mission & Vision

Donner aux individus les moyens de poursuivre leur quête du Dharma, de l’Artha, du Kama et du Moksha à travers les principes séculaires de l’Ayurveda. Et en tant que phare de la sagesse ayurvédique à Bali, nous encourageons Vidheya ou obéissance, éclairant les âmes sur le chemin de la longévité et de l'épanouissement holistique.

Histoire

Our Ayurvedic holistic healing center is deeply rooted in the rich heritage of India, where ancient wisdom and traditions guide our approach to wellness and healing.

Pourquoi nous choisir

Nos praticiens ayurvédiques qualifiés créent des programmes sur mesure pour vos problèmes de santé spécifiques, offrant des recommandations personnalisées que vous pouvez intégrer dans votre vie quotidienne.

Programmes sur mesure

Notre cuisine ayurvédique Panchamrit mélange magistralement les six goûts essentiels en utilisant des ingrédients frais et équilibrés qui favorisent la santé et la positivité. Offrez-vous un voyage culinaire unique où la sagesse traditionnelle rencontre le style moderne, le tout préparé avec des pratiques culinaires conscientes qui nourrissent à la fois le corps et l'esprit.

Cuisine ayurvédique saine

Nous identifions la cause profonde de votre problème de santé grâce à l'évaluation du pouls, ce qui nous permet d'élaborer un plan de traitement individualisé et efficace, vous offrant des changements naturels et holistiques.

Processus de découverte

We've seamlessly integrated vibrant artworks throughout—from our spa rooms and retreat areas to our restaurant and intricately designed reception dome. This artistry elevates the ambiance, enabling guests to connect deeply with their inner selves, enhancing well-being and relaxation.

Adopter l’art avec l’Ayurveda

Chez Rudra Sahashrara Bali, nous pratiquons une cuisine consciente avec des mantras et des chants qui combinent l'art de la cuisine avec la pleine conscience, la spiritualité et le pouvoir du son. En infusant nos plats préparés avec une intention positive, de la gratitude et des chants sacrés, nous visons à améliorer l'expérience culinaire globale, une meilleure digestion et un bien-être émotionnel.

Cuisine consciente

We prioritize prevention and the use of natural approaches. Our multifaceted programs aim to cleanse the body, nourish the mind, and promote balanced health. Our treatments meet the stringent standards of the global ayurvedic community. Your well being is in good hands at our authentic Ayurveda retreat.

Destination privilégiée pour l’Ayurveda holistique

Notre équipe

Arun Moorthodi Vakiyathodi | Au cœur de notre équipe se trouve Arun, un consultant qui apporte les riches traditions ayurvédiques de son héritage du Kerala aux ports de bien-être, de remise en forme et de sport. Élevé dans une famille profondément enracinée dans l'Ayurveda, avec un père réputé dans l'agriculture et une mère éducatrice de sanscrit, l'éducation d'Arun a été imprégnée des principes de l'agriculture médicinale et des anciennes connaissances sanscrites.

En 2012, il a obtenu son baccalauréat de l'Université Rajiv Gandhi des sciences de la santé en Inde et a approfondi son expertise avec un diplôme de troisième cycle en yoga de l'Université Annamalai. Arun a perfectionné ses compétences grâce à un système d'apprentissage traditionnel Gurukula sous la tutelle de PMS Raveendranath, un éminent médecin ayurvédique du Kerala. Ce mentorat de deux ans au Poonthottam Ayurvedasram lui a permis de maîtriser les thérapies ayurvédiques uniques du Kerala pour les blessures sportives.


Son parcours s'est poursuivi à l'international, avec deux années à Anantha Ayurveda à Singapour, suivies de cinq années à AVM Ayurveda au Kerala. Au cours de cette période, il a également partagé son expertise à l’échelle mondiale.

Avant de rejoindre l'équipe de Rudra Sahashrara Bali en 2023, Arun a contribué au département indien d'Ayush, s'engageant activement dans des tâches spéciales liées au COVID-19.
 
Son esprit d'entreprise l'a amené à fonder Vedika au Kerala, une startup créant des équipements Panchakarma fabriqués par des parents d'enfants déficients mentaux. Cette initiative soutient non seulement les cliniques locales du Kerala, mais donne également du pouvoir à une communauté dédiée au bien-être holistique.

bottom of page

top of page

Nestled amidst the lush green vegetation of Bali, this beautiful Wellness Retreat Center is a true haven for the senses. As you enter the Resort, you are immediately greeted by a breathtaking sight of vibrant Artworks, towering palm trees, and tranquil ambiance. The entire property is designed to harmonize with nature, creating a serene and tranquil atmosphere that instantly transports you to a state of relaxation and rejuvenation.

THE SPACE
The resort's architecture seamlessly blends traditional Balinese elements with Ayurvedic principles, creating a unique and enchanting ambiance. The buildings are adorned with stunning and ornate paintings, showcasing the intricate details and textures, making it a standout piece in the resort’s art collection. The use of natural materials such as stone and wood further enhances the connection to the surrounding environment. 

We aim to offer our guests a private, tranquil, haven to pamper, detoxify, nourish and recharge themselves and provide a roadmap to guide them down towards a spiritual path of self-discovery.

 

LOCATION

Spread across beautiful landscaped greenery, it offers the best services that will keep you occupied with the most blissful experience.

 

YOUR STAY

The 18 rooms are adorned with tasteful decor, featuring a palette of soothing tones that evoke a sense of serenity. Large windows allow an abundance of natural light to fill the room, offering breathtaking views of the surrounding landscape. A carefully curated selection of furnishings, including a stylish writing desk and a cozy seating area, enhances both functionality and aesthetics. 

 

IT OFFERS THE FOLLOWING:

  • Accommodation comprises 18 rooms with several types of rooms, all tastefully decorated. Facilities include Wi-Fi access, mini bar, restaurant, individually controlled air conditioning, infinity pool, 6 spa therapy rooms and yoga hall. 

  • Authentic Panchakarma to rejuvenate the body 

  • Yoga sessions to invigorate and cleanse the body 

  • Meditation and yogic practices to calm the mind 

  • Nourishing Indo Herbal Ayurveda Inspired Vegetarian food served at our Restaurant “Panchamrit Ayurvedic Cuisine"

DSC08984.JPG
katie-harp-Em96eDRJPD8-unsplash.jpg

Mission & Vision

To empower individuals in their pursuit of Dharma, Artha, Kama, and Moksha through the time-honored principles of Ayurveda. And as a beacon of Ayurvedic wisdom in Bali, we foster Vidheya or obedience, enlightening souls on the path to longevity and holistic fulfillment.

History

Our Ayurvedic holistic healing center is deeply rooted in the rich heritage of India, where ancient wisdom and traditions guide our approach to wellness and healing.

Why Choose Us

Our skilled Ayurvedic practitioners create tailored programs for your specific health conditions, offering personalized recommendations that you can incorporate into your daily life.

Bespoke Programs

Our Panchamrit Ayurvedic Cuisine masterfully blends the six essential tastes using fresh, balanced ingredients that promote health and positivity. Indulge in a unique culinary journey where traditional wisdom meets modern flair, all prepared with mindful cooking practices that nourish both body and soul

Wholesome Ayurvedic Cuisine

We identify the root cause of your health conditions through Pulse Assessment, enabling us to craft an individualized and effective treatment plan, providing you with natural and holistic changes.

Discovery Process

We've seamlessly integrated vibrant artworks throughout—from our spa rooms and retreat areas to our restaurant and intricately designed reception dome. This artistry elevates the ambiance, enabling guests to connect deeply with their inner selves, enhancing well-being and relaxation.

Embracing Art Along With Ayurveda

At Rudra Sahashrara Bali we practice conscious cooking with mantras and chanting that combines the Art of cooking with mindfulness, spirituality and the power of sound . Infusing our food prepared with positive intention, gratitude and sacred chants, we aim to enhance the overall dining experience , enhanced digestion , emotional well being.

Conscious Cooking

We prioritize prevention and the use of natural approaches. Our multifaceted programs aim to cleanse the body, nourish the mind, and promote balanced health. Our treatments meet the stringent standards of the global ayurvedic community. Your well being is in good hands at our authentic Ayurveda retreat.

Premier Destination For Holistic Ayurveda

Our Team

Arun Moorthodi Vakiyathodi | At the heart of our team is Arun, a Consultant who brings the rich Ayurvedic traditions of his Kerala heritage to Wellness, Fitness and  S ports. Raised in a family deeply rooted in Ayurveda, with a father renowned in agriculture and a mother as a Sanskrit educator, Arun's upbringing was infused with the principles of medicinal farming and ancient Sanskrit knowledge.

In 2012, he earned his Bachelor degree from Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences in India, and furthered his expertise with a Postgraduate Diploma in Yoga from Annamalai University. Arun honed his skills through a traditional Gurukula system of learning under the tutelage of PMS Raveendranath, a distinguished Ayurvedic physician in Kerala. This two-year mentorship at Poonthottam Ayurvedasram allowed him to master Kerala's unique Ayurvedic therapies in sports injuries.


His journey continued internationally, with two years at Anantha Ayurveda in Singapore, followed by five years at AVM Ayurveda in Kerala. During this period, he also shared his expertise globally as well.

Before joining the Rudra Sahashrara Bali team in 2023, Arun contributed to India's Ayush Department, actively engaging in COVID-19 special duties. 
 
His entrepreneurial spirit led him to found Vedika in Kerala, a startup creating Panchakarma equipment crafted by the parents of mentally challenged children. This initiative not only supports local clinics across Kerala but also empowers a community dedicated to holistic well-being.

bottom of page